4/27 Bud PMPS 352 not too shabby for 36 hours no shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
Better to be safe since you can't be there to monitor.....Bud will get back on track when you're able to be home to watch him!

Sending more vines for your DD....Sure hope she's feeling better soon and can go home!
 
(((((Stacy)))) Sending truckloads of vines for your daughter, I am sorry I missed yesterday's post. :bighug::bighug: She will be in our prayers. Bud will get back on track, remember to take care of yourself too, staying at the hospital all day and all night will wear you down. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I was relieved to learn that Bud gave you a "not too shabby", but was disappointed to find that Skylar will be in the hospital until at least Friday. I'm sending healing thoughts and prayers your way and hoping they kick in very soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top