4/27 Bella AMPS 93, +3 86, +6 90, PMPS 101, +3 169

Fingers toes paws and everything else crossed for you and Bella :bighug:

@Alicia & Kit cat I can't find the pic of the anti-jinx :facepalm:
upload_2024-1-5_20-26-21-jpeg.68679


@Angela & Cleo
 
what’s the next step?
You will hold this dose as long as nadirs are between 50-80; if you start to see nadirs trending up, you will increase (best to post for advice); if she gives you a BG under 50 you will reduce the dose or if she stays one week in greens overall (a few low blues are ok) then that's another scenario for a reduction.
Remember cats are more than their numbers so keep an eye on the 5 PS :bighug:
Ohh and also, don't forget to give her lots of love;)
 
You will hold this dose as long as nadirs are between 50-80; if you start to see nadirs trending up, you will increase (best to post for advice); if she gives you a BG under 50 you will reduce the dose or if she stays one week in greens overall (a few low blues are ok) then that's another scenario for a reduction.
Remember cats are more than their numbers so keep an eye on the 5 PS :bighug:
Ohh and also, don't forget to give her lots of love;)

okay thank you. Oh yes she gets smothered lol but she loves it.
 
Well our +3 PMPS was a little high (169) and I assume it’s from the food we gave her. We gave her a 4% food because she like never gets them and she loved it. But I think it caused the jump from 101 to 169.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top