4/27 Autumn amps-103, +3-229, +6-212

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Hai Jez,

Iz real close 2 playin in da gud grass dis mornin...Momma Happy. Wunder who else will cum play wif us 2day?

Autumn
 
Re: 4/27 Autumn amps-103

MommaOfMuse said:
Hai Jez,

Iz real close 2 playin in da gud grass dis mornin...Momma Happy. Wunder who else will cum play wif us 2day?

Autumn


OH HAI AUTUMN - IM GONNA DO MAH BEST 2 GIT THAR

Jez
 
Re: 4/27 Autumn amps-103

Morning Mel!!!

Awesome start to the day for your girl! I hope it continues and she surfs safely for you - so close to green!! Yea!!!

Have a great day my friend!
 
Re: 4/27 Autumn amps-103, +3-229

Looking at her +3 I'm betting she went low overnight and I didn't catch it and she just bounced a little, as well she has eaten and hasn't hit onset yet. Be interesting to see where she goes today.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/27 Autumn amps-103, +3-229

That always surprises me, until I remember that Lev doesn't nadir till close to pmps. I always have to remember she goes up for several hrs after you shout a low number too, like last night. I see the 63 and freak!, but then I remember it's easier for you to shoot it since you know she'll continue to climb for several hrs.

Yeah, I doubt I would ever shoot a 63 with Lantus. :lol:

I'm guessing you couldn't get any tests late in last nights cycle, would have been interesting to see where she was about +11, ya know? Lord knows, I'm that last one to say anything about that! I try to get sleep when Lucian will let me and you have a whole zoo to care for. @-) I'm doing good to get that 'before bed' test, which I ignore if he's running high and just get the extra hr or 2 sleep. :-D As much as he's tested, I can't see doing it when I'm pretty sure where he's at and you know, I will stay up all night if it's necessary, just like you will. :-D
 
Re: 4/27 Autumn amps-103, +3-229

MommaOfMuse said:
Looking at her +3 I'm betting she went low overnight and I didn't catch it and she just bounced a little, as well she has eaten and hasn't hit onset yet. Be interesting to see where she goes today.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


You're probably right...

Jex says Autumn needs to get down to at least the blues so she can help search for that extra fuds that she was talking about.
 
Re: 4/27 Autumn amps-103, +3-229

Oh Deb you will be surprised you will eventually get to where you will be able to shoot a full dose on a 63 too. But that is a long way's down the road for Lucian yet, because remember not only am I shooting lev which has a much later onset, I'm also shooting a way smaller dose into those low numbers than you are right now for Lucian and he is still really unpredictable because his liver is still in training and is rather a slow learner..lol Once his liver catches a clue and stops freaking out and sending him to the moon when he bounces he will become a lot more predictable and you will be more comfortable shooting those low preshots.

Tomorrow will be mine and Autumn's 1 year anniversary as dance partners and it has only been in the last 3-4 months that I have truly gotten comfortable shooting her low to stay low, and figured out how she needs to be fed to keep her steady and usually just surf...although she still every now and then has to throw me one of those uber lows just to keep me on my toes. Just one of the many reasons you can't get lacks on testing even when you think you know their patterns like the back of your hand.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/27 Autumn amps-103, +3-229

Yup, that's my Lucian, a slow learner :lol:

It can be so frustrating to fight these numbers for so long. Every time I see someone lose it over a 300, I have to laugh. :lol: Oh yeah? watch this! :lol: It doesn't bother me as much as it did, but the risk of organ damage just burns a hole in my brain, because I know these high numbers are damaging him, but there's nothing I can do short of N to stop it and I have no $$ for that. So we're stuck with what we're doing and hope the damage is minimal. :cry: Like I've said, all I want is for him to be consistently below renal threshold, that's all I can hope for.
 
Betting she will be blue by +9 unless she pulls some NDW on me...lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top