borg the gorb
Member Since 2026
He dipped below 90 last night so im lowering his dose. Is this the right move?
Yes, you are correct. He’s earned a reduction down to .50 units.He dipped below 90 last night so im lowering his dose. Is this the right move?
At what point would I need to increase his dose if ever? Hopefully not but i figured id askYes, you are correct. He’s earned a reduction down to .50 units.
Congratulations on the reduction Zach and George![]()
Usually when the kitty is not staying within the normal range (50-120 on human meter) during the cycle, or when their numbers are really high they need an increase.At what point would I need to increase his dose if ever? Hopefully not but i figured id ask
If after a week (7 days), his nadirs are above 150, you would increase.At what point would I need to increase his dose if ever? Hopefully not but i figured id ask