? 4/26 Victor after no shots yesterday AMPS 19.4/349 -Dropping all day +12= 5.2/94 and still dropping

It’s not the B12 but I think the lowering of the prednisolone is a factor. How are his ears? I’d take him down to 1.25 and see how he does.
 
They are still infected not as bad but I looked with otiscope today and can still see the yeast…. I can repack them it’s been since April 5…..
 
He’s a lot brighter in the last few days and moving a bit quicker…
Looking good Victor! FYI, you might want to comment in the Remarks section when you make changes that might impact the BG. Lowering the pred is one such example.
 
It should be in there! We are in the yellow already this AM and I lowered the shot again....I know it's early but he's hitting greens consistently....
 
Back
Top