4/26 Tommy PMPS 407~0.1R, +3R 427

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lauren&Tommy (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
Oh my, I have no idea what to make of these numbers, but i'm not going to complain. :smile: I took the test twice for both number readings and came up with virtually identical numbers, so they are what they are... :shock:
I'll keep an eye on him today and see where we go from here.. I would like to know if anyone could tell me since this
is something new for me, should i give a much lower dose this morning, skip the dose for just a while and retest, or give the same?
I would imagine with all the reading i have done on the forum there needs to be some adjustment at least for this morning.
Have a wonderful Day LL... ;-)
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94 Dosing?

Wow, nice numbers Squirrel! :-D Can you get a +11 (or +11.5 if we're past +11) and post it? A lot will depend on if he's rising and how quickly. How long can you stall without a schedule problem? Do you have plenty of test strips, HC food and are you home today to monitor?
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94 Dosing?

It's a bit past the +11.5 but i will go get one right now..
Yes to all of your other questions, I have not found work yet, so i will be around today..
I do have to go get some dog and cat food today, but that can be done later.
I just posted his +11.75... 86 so it hasn't gone up as you can see. Is this something i should be worried about.
I know there can be a variance and it looks as though it hasn't really changed much but i know lower numbers need to be looked after
carefully in case of Hypo.. I can stall as long as need be for now, but then how does one go about getting back on the schedule? (that he's on now)
I will hold off dosing at a.m. for now but test and feed as usual until i hear back from some one who can help.
Thank you so much for coming over to his condo to look in on us.. :-D
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?

:shock: I had to look twice.. Tommy? How cool is this, very!!!
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?

Please don't feed yet! If you are stalling, you don't want to feed unless he is low. He is not low enough to need to feed him at this point.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?

His feeding schedule is 3oz in the morning before amps.. (9a.m CST) which is right now. 3oz at pmps and 1 1/2oz 3 other times throughout the day.
Why can't he have his normal breffis? Just curious.
I know these numbers might not last, but this is new territory for us right now, please be patient with me.. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?

Whenever you are stalling, you don't want to feed because then your tests will be food influenced. If he starts to rise, you won't be able to tell if he is rising naturally, or because of the food. You are stalling to see if he will turn around and start to rise. I know they hate when we mess with their food schedule...sorry Tommy, but you'll need to wait a bit for breffis!

You will want to get another test 15-30 minutes from the last one, see where he's heading then, ok?
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?

wow. :mrgreen:

we avoid feeding when we're stalling because we don't want to be fooled into thinking the drop has stopped, when really if the next test is higher it might be just a food spike number. If you have time to stall, that is usually the best way to handle a lower than expected preshot. You would not feed and test again in 30 minutes to see if the drop has slowed/stopped.

The other thing is that IF Tommy is acro, he might have a functioning pancreas. In that case, low carb food might stimulate his pancreas to produce more insulin, and send the number lower. It might not - some acros respond just fine to low carb food, but since we don't know for sure we should err on the side of caution.

I would say that if he is still dropping at the next test, we might want to intervene with some food to try to put on the brakes, just in case.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?

Ahhhh!!! I understand, thank you.. I will be getting another test in about 10min..
that will be 1/2hour from the last one. What is our next step? Can he have breffis as soon as the numbers start to go up, and I'm
guessing that if the numbers stay around here he will not get his morning 10.5U of lantus. What is the monitoring situation on how often to test, when to give the lantus and How much. Obviously i do not want to give him that much Lantus with numbers where they are right?
Please feel free to answer any and all questions as you see necessary. I just have a lot of them in my head right now @-) and it's best that i put them in writing.
Thanks Laurie! ;-)
Libby: just read your response too.. I will feed some food if this test is lower, Thank you.
This could be a good thing that's happening or just a trick Tommy is playing on me? I should be happy right now, Yes?
Because to tell you the truth i'm a bit confused. :?
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +5.5 101, +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?

All I can say to this is ... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: You're in good hands and I'm so happy for you guys!!!
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

At what point can i give him his Breffis? He is becoming very impatient.. I know it must be done, for his sake.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

I would keep stalling, hold off on the food (sorry Tommy!) and retest in 15-30 minutes.

It's hard to tell you what the schedule will be...you need to see what Tommy does, and follow his lead. He's surfing at the moment, I would like to see him rising before shooting. Since you are around to monitor, it would be good to stall and shoot if possible, rather than skip.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

way to go - nice numbers! maybe tommy's having a breakthrough . . . ? punkin is stalling too - they can commiserate about their mean beans! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

Ok then, Do i need to test every 1/2 hour or can it be on the hour?
What am i looking for in Tommy? what do you mean by following his lead?
Is there a certain number to watch out for at which point i would be safe to feed? I don't want to skip a dose either, but i'm not going to be giving him the full 10.5U am I? Is that something that will be determined by how his numbers go today? and is there a cut off time for giving a morning dose?
Goodness, my head is swimming!
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

Nice work going on over there!

Stalling is no fun and I know that "swimming" feeling all too well, but you are in excellent hands. Laurie and Libby will keep you guys on a safe path!

Amy
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

JULIE.... :lol: Thanks for the tickle.. I really do feel like i'm the bad guy this morning. I was just looking at Punkins numbers too.. that's nice to see.
Maybe they got together and decided to conspire against us today and today is the day for that breakthrough every one talks about.
Good luck with your interview today and DH taking care of Punkin!
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

I'd test ever 30 min. You're looking to see a clear rise in numbers. In some cases, a surf is OK, too. In part, it's hard to know where the numbers are going. If Tommy is IAA, this may be a break in the resistance. (Take a look at Harley/Pattie's condo over the last several days.) If he's acro, then what Libby posted is important to consider. Since you have flexibility with your schedule, for now, the best strategy is to stall and hope that Tommy doesn't decide to gnaw on you.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

I'm trying to peek in from work when I can. FYI, what I think happened is that the doses of R yesterday happened to coincide with a time when he was about to clear into lower numbers anyway. He has done the "high before the break" thing before, so I think we gave him the R at the same time that was about to happen. Then the Lantus grabbed onto his downward momentum and kept it going. Hindsight is 20/20. :roll: So even though the last R dose was many hours ago, I do think it contributed to these low numbers.

It's hard to wrap your mind around, but 10.5 is a good dose for Tommy. You worked up to it safely and methodically. If he is rising, you should be able to shoot the full dose. It's hard to shoot low with a big dose the first few times, so you might want to wait until he is well on his way (150 or so). You have shot 170s before and he was fine, so wait until he is at a number that makes you comfortable and then shoot.

Just an FYI, when a cat is on a big dose, the shed is also big. A BCS (big chicken s**t) dose doesn't usually help much - he will have lots of momentum from the last few 10.5 unit cycles behind whatever you shoot today. Today's cycle will act more or less like a 10.5 unit cycle, even if you shoot less or nothing. If you look at Jazzy's spreadsheet this week, I missed a shot and you can't even tell it in her numbers. Your options are basically to stall until you can shoot the full dose, or skip this shot and just use R later in the cycle when he starts to bounce. Either option has advantages and disadvantages, so most of it depends on what works best for your schedule.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +10.5 94, +11.75 86 Dosing?AMPS 94

photosquirrel14 said:
Ok then, Do i need to test every 1/2 hour or can it be on the hour?
What am i looking for in Tommy? what do you mean by following his lead?
Is there a certain number to watch out for at which point i would be safe to feed? I don't want to skip a dose either, but i'm not going to be giving him the full 10.5U am I? Is that something that will be determined by how his numbers go today? and is there a cut off time for giving a morning dose?
Goodness, my head is swimming!

Yes, I would try to test at least every 30 minutes, many times when they start to rise, they go up quickly. You are really shooting the number he will be in a couple of hours, since it takes that long for the insulin to kick in. You'll want to make a decision to shoot/not shoot by +14, so I wouldn't test every hour..stick to 30 minutes. When I say follow his lead, I mean you need to see what he is going to do before you make a decision...if he starts to zoom up, you will want to shoot. If he keeps surfing, you will want to keep stalling.

Tommy will most likely bounce from these numbers, it's just a question of when. You may be shooting the full dose, I suspect he will start rising soon, and when he gets up to a comfortable number, you will shoot the full dose. A late shot is like a dose reduction, so you really don't want to stall AND reduce if you can avoid it.

Keep asking questions as they come up....that's fine!
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy AMPS 94, +.5 96 Dosing?

....or maybe he just wants to surf right there! :lol: Very pretty numbers!

Squirrel, where are we in relation to his PM shot, +12.5, +12.75? Can you please take the AMPS out of your header and put in the + number (+12.25?) since you haven't shot yet? It helps us to keep track of where you are stalling-wise...

You're doing fine....he hasn't gnawed your leg off yet? ;-)
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy AMPS 94, +.5 96 Dosing?

Thank you all for the oogles of information. I am absorbing as fast as i can.. I would imagine Tommy will be gnawing at my hands very soon. He's already showing signs of his displeasure with me this morning. :-x
I have to ask? Don't all the kitties here that are in blue or green at some point just stay there. Does there always have to be a bounce or could he possibly have found his breakthrough.. I know you all are just trying to keep me focused and giving me information based on personal experience and goodness do i appreciate it, and I don't want to get my hopes up, but it's really hard to not get excited for him as well as me of course.
As for the schedule today.. I am strictly on Tommy schedule for now! :razz:
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +12.25 94, +12.5 96, +13.25 140 Dosing?

Laurie, Going up now, but not bad still..Should i go ahead and test again in another 1/2hour and wait until he's over 150 or so before i dose like Libby said. I would feel more comfortable with that.. At the time of giving him his full dose would that still be his amps and would i test, feed shoot just like i normally would..
I have changed his subject line for now. Sorry for that. @-) I'm a little wonky myself this a.m. with what's happening.
Libby, I completely understand you not checking in every minute. I'm just glad you're around. As for the R, you are saying that this isn't a breakthrough more than likely and i made a mistake giving him R yesterday afternoon. I would really feel bad if i did something wrong to Tommy.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +12.25 94, +12.5 96, +13.25 140 Dosing?

photosquirrel14 said:
Thank you all for the oogles of information. I am absorbing as fast as i can.. I would imagine Tommy will be gnawing at my hands very soon. He's already showing signs of his displeasure with me this morning. :-x
I have to ask? Don't all the kitties here that are in blue or green at some point just stay there. Does there always have to be a bounce or could he possibly have found his breakthrough.. I know you all are just trying to keep me focused and giving me information based on personal experience and goodness do i appreciate it, and I don't want to get my hopes up, but it's really hard to not get excited for him as well as me of course.
As for the schedule today.. I am strictly on Tommy schedule for now! :razz:
Some kitties that get to blues and greens stay there, some continue to bounce even though they start to spend more time in lower numbers. Sometimes the bounces go away all of a sudden when you reach a breakthrough, and sometimes they don't...ECID. There isn't one simple formula, that's why we say you have to follow his lead...you see what he does and act accordingly. He may not bounce...we'll see! He's on his way up now though....if you want to wait another 15-30 minutes and test again to make sure he's high enough for your comfort level, that's fine!

Yes, you should be excited! These are wonderful numbers, he may have found his breakthrough..time will tell. :-D
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +12.25 94, +12.5 96, +13.25 140 Dosing?

photosquirrel14 said:
Laurie, Going up now, but not bad still..Should i go ahead and test again in another 1/2hour and wait until he's over 150 or so before i dose like Libby said. I would feel more comfortable with that.. At the time of giving him his full dose would that still be his amps and would i test, feed shoot just like i normally would..
I have changed his subject line for now. Sorry for that. @-) I'm a little wonky myself this a.m. with what's happening.
Libby, I completely understand you not checking in every minute. I'm just glad you're around. As for the R, you are saying that this isn't a breakthrough more than likely and i made a mistake giving him R yesterday afternoon. I would really feel bad if i did something wrong to Tommy.

I already answered about stalling longer..but for the other question...Yes, when you test, feed and shoot, that will be his AMPS, and you will do just what you normally do. You did fine with changing the subject line....no worries!

Libby can give you guidance on the R, I'll leave that question for her.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.25 94,+12.5 96,amps162Thank you also!

Sorry again Laurie, I hadn't realized i already asked that. As you can see, numbers going up. I felt safe to shoot the full dose at 162.
Thank you for all your help this morning. I hope he decides to come down and surf again today, but if he does not, well then we'll deal with that when the time comes. For now, No more burning holes through the bean because we haven't been fed breffis! :lol:
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.25 94,+12.5 96,amps162Thank you also!

No need to be sorry, Squirrel. I just was trying to make sure I answered your questions...please don't hesitate to ask again if something gets missed, or the answer isn't clear, ok? You did a great job this morning, we'll see what Tommy decides to do!

Tell Tommy I'm sorry he had to wait for breffis!
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.25 94,+12.5 96,amps162Thank you also!

Laurie, I just have to ask, :lol: Is that a typo or did you mean to say "hooting".. Because if that was on purpose, is that more LL lingo that i don't know about.
I'm guessing you meant to say shooting, but you never know around here :-D
Would i be safe to go run my errands after say +3 or +4 depending on what his numbers say of course.?
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.25 94,+12.5 96,amps162Thank you also!

I meant to say hooting...it's in the LL lingo. It was a typo that turned into a running joke. :lol:

You'll need to see where he is at that time, in regards to running errands. How long will you be gone?
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.25 94,+12.5 96,amps162Thank you also!

You learn something new every day around here.. So that is supposed to be shooting? I kinda figured you didn't typo that on accident.
I only have to run into town about 10 miles away, shouldn't be gone more than an hour or so.
You guys are so funny-----"hooting" :lol: Isn't it funny how some things just stick.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.25 94,+12.5 96,amps162Thank you also!

I didn't say you made a mistake, I was just observing what I think might have contributed to the numbers. I could be wrong too. It's a lot easier to look at things in the rearview mirror and see what happened. Not so easy beforehand. ;-) Crystal ball = broken.

I think yesterday was BEAUTIFUL and you did a great job of managing Tommy's numbers all day. You managed this morning just the way I would have, basically the way I wish I could except Jazzy always throws those low preshots on cycles when I can't be home to stall. I'm excited to see what happens next!

Yes, most cats do stop bouncing. Usually it doesn't happen right away, though. Some cats catch on quickly, others take a while. When the bouncing stops, that is a big clue that the cat's pancreas is working again.

I do have more information that I want to post, but I have an appointment so I'll post later today.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.25 94,+12.5 96,amps162Thank you also!

Great job this morning!

I hope you fed that kitty or he'll hate us all (and you know what they do to your computer when that happens!).
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.5 96,amps162, +1 356

Well, i can see once again by his +1 that all of you were right about the numbers going up.. That is why I am the Student and you are the teachers :-D .
Tell me this is nothing to be discouraged about. I knew you all were probably right, just didn't want to believe it. I am not giving R until instructed to do so. I don't want to use it as a crutch and i don't know enough about what pattern i'm seeing on Tommy's SS to make that decision. I'll test again at +2 and then scoot out to pick up dog and cat food. I shouldn't be gone more than an hour.
Sienne, you're scaring me.. :lol: what could he do to my laptop.
Thanks for the kudos on the great job this morning.. Glad that's under my belt, now i know what to do when it happens again..
The bean really likes the Green.. :mrgreen: not to mention Tommy's probably pretty fond of it too..
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.5 96,amps162, +1 356

Wow, just stopped by to see what was happening with Tommy's numbers. What a day you've had! You did a great job--do something nice for yourself today!

It's exciting to see a kitty go low into the beautiful blues and greens. Good luck and I'll check in this evening to get an update! :-D
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.5 96,amps162, +1 356

Don't feel bad, you can't stop him from bouncing. We all get frustrated with the bouncing...you do the best you can, use the tools you have, that's all you can do! It isn't anything to be discouraged about...it's a marathon, and you're keeping up the pace just fine!

If you are not going to shoot R, then going to do your errands sounds fine. The +2 will likely be higher, so don't let that discourage you, ok?
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.5 96,amps162, +1 356

Gabby took over Libby's Lucy's role as the queen of the bounce. Early on, we bookmarked one of Gabby's condos where she was in the 400s at AM/PMPS and dropped into the 40s mid-cycle and earned a dose reduction. That's my girl!! Things have flattened out considerably but Gabby is not the easiest kitty in the world to manage at several levels. If you look at Mocha's SS when you have a chance, you can see a kitty that was very bouncy and then wasn't.

As far as R, I'm not the best person to advise you. I understand it's use in theory but Libby has the hand's on experience. I'm still learning about how R is best used. I think both you and Bev are doing a wonderful job of using a bolus insulin early, late, or both early and late in the cycle to help get numbers in better ranges. This is all such a learning process. So much of it is either trying to predict what will happen (all of our crystal balls are out for repair) or understand it via 20/20 hindsight. Just know that we're all hanging in there with you.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.5 96,amps162,+1 356, +2 434 Ouch!

Yes i know i have no control.. :twisted: Tommy has the steering wheel, not me. I can only do what i can do. I don't do very well when it comes to things being out of my hands. I want it all to just fall in place.. and it's an imperfect world. It's been quite a roller coaster this morning. Aren't numbers that vary soooooooo widely hard on a kitty?
I think Bev is doing an awesome job with Gus. I agree there ;-) . At least he's on the chart more often than not.
I wasn't sure if i could give a dose of R at +2 so i held off.. I hope that was the right decision given the +2 of 434.. Libby says i can shoot a 0.1R at +6 if he's still high. So that's what i will do.
I can't even tell you all how much it means to have you here..

Sienne, other than the numbers telling you so, were there any differences in Gabby that led you believe she was going to stop bouncing or did it just happen all of the sudden where she came down to a respectable number and just surfed there.. I've looked at her SS on several occasions and see she can go from mid yellows to green in a cycle and then back up to even pinks. Is that what you mean by her being difficult to control and is that why you don't increase her dose, because she actually has low blue and green numbers almost every cycle?
I've been curious about that for quite some time, so now i'm asking :-D
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.5 96,amps162,+1 356, +2 434 Ouch!

For those of you who have stalled a dose in the a.m. what is the method to getting back to the schedule you were on before the stall. Tommys +6 will be 2hrs later than normal which is when i make the decision as to whether to give R or not. Just wondering how one goes about working back that direction. Heading out to get dog and cat food. I'll give you all a break from my endless questions :?:
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.5 96,amps162,+1 356, +2 434 Ouch!

I thought I posted how to get back on schedule...apparently not, sorry! You can move back by 15 minutes on each shot, or 30 minutes on one shot per day.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommyamps162,+1 356, +2 434, +4.5 392

I'm BBBBBBaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaackkkk!!! :lol:
Better than +2. Test again at +6 and Dose R if need be.
I hope everyone is having a good day.. I know Julie and Punkin are :cool:
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy+12.5 96,amps162,+1 356, +2 434 Ouch!

the good news is that for most of our cats, once they experience green they can't wait to rush back to it again. Hopefully it won't be long before Tommy gets back there again.

Run your errands, and if the bounce is still going when you get back then you can give a bit of R. I doubt we have to worry about the bounce clearing in this cycle. I would actually love to be wrong about that, so if Tommy wants to clear bounces faster then I won't mind a bit.

About the cats who stop bouncing, it really is an amazing thing. I've seen it over and over and over again, and it still takes my breath away whenever it happens. You're working with a cat that bounces all over the place, then one day they just say "ok, that's enough of that" and they flatten out. One of our experienced members named it "the snap" because that's what it usually looks like. It's all of a sudden. Pretty cool. When Lucy finally did it, I think I was afraid to breathe wrong for weeks because I was afraid to mess it up. :lol:

About getting back on schedule, you should be able to move to +11.5 tonight without a problem. Occasionally you can even move back more than that, like if you test at +11 and he is still stuck in the high 400s then it's ok to go ahead and shoot then. You just have to watch out for shooting early in back to back cycles, because that can set the cat up for too much overlap and can get you in trouble.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy amps162,+1 356, +2 434, +4.5 392

I'm already back from getting puppy and kitty food... :-D
Libby, you must have been posting the same time i was when i said I'm bbbbbbbaaaaack!!! :lol:
Laurie, if you posted it, i did not see it and i'm sorry. Wouldn't surprise me if i missed it with all that was going on this morning.
I think i like the 1/2hr early tonight.. I'll do that. Then on time in the a.m.?
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy amps162,+1 356, +2 434, +4.5 392

we are now! no where to go but up from the past couple of days. well, of course that's not true - i shouldn't be a drama queen. he could've been much worse than he was, but i'm happy he's better today.

i was gonna answer your stalling question, but see you've got it. even though tommy is up at the moment, you should feel encouraged - at least he visited the ground floor! maybe he'll like it and come back again!
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy amps162,+1 356, +2 434, +4.5 392

Thanks Julie, once again :lol: . I would also prefer him to keep his paws on the ground. Much safer there. I definitely feel better now that we have made it to green even if only for the moment. Now i know he can do it again. I'm encouraged and anxious for the next time.. Give Punkin smooches from me and tell him Tommy and I say "Don't look back", he's got too much to look forward too...
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +2 434, +4.5 392,0.1R @ +5, +6R 379

At least you've got the R to keep the #s from going too wild. The word 'wild' is relative, remember who I work with. Great job and don't let the bounce get you down.
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +2 434, +4.5 392,0.1R @ +5, +6R 379

Wow.. I know nothing about R.. but it sure seems pretty cool.. look at Tommy Gooooooo!
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy +4.5 392,0.1R @ +5,+6R 379, +7R 341

Libby if you happen to stop in before tonights pmps, I was wondering if you think Tommy's ear can have a break for a while or do we need more info on R. I'll do what needs to be done, he's just putting up a bit more of a fuss than usual (understandably so). I'll still get early cycle, late cycle and spot checks though. More R tonight if numbers say so or should we wait till morning? He seems to be responding nicely to the O.1R i gave at +5. I guess that means that little drop made it into his cute Tommy body.
Thank you again today to everyone who stopped in to give thumbs up and good wishes..
I'm thinking about You Copper!!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/26 Tommy 0.1R @ +5,+6R 379, +7R 341,+8R 361, +10 371

I'm impressed that so far you have held his bounce so low. :smile:

PMPS - depending on the #, I think 0.1R should be fine. It should be enough to help cover him until the Lantus kicks in. I wouldn't give any more than that this time, since he is not all that high. I don't think you need to test every hour on 0.1 anymore, but I would get a test at maybe +2 after the R just in case he decides to drop again. Looks good, though!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top