4/26 Toby's PMPS=115+3=54+4=49+5=54+6=71

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope you got a nap in Peg. Sometimes they just need a kick at the higher dose, paws crossed he does better at 16 this time.
 
Toby is starting out like he did last night. Hope we don't have a all night session tonight. He seems to be going low later in the cycle now.
 
Yikes! :eek: Probably the depot, since this time you didn't do a reduced shot after the last reduction.

Up Toby up please!
 
My first inclination is to say you should drop back to maybe 15.5 in the morning.

I don't think that the 2 doses at 16.25 would have made that much of a difference since that's such a small increase when you get into doses that high.

Usually once they get into those higher doses, we suggest doing increases and decreases in .5 unit increments. When they're on small doses, a .25U increase/decrease is 10% if they on 2.5U

At 16U, a 10% change would be 1.6unit, so a .25 difference really isn't enough to make much of a difference.

Hopefully @julie & punkin (ga) @Wendy&Neko @Marje and Gracie or some of the others will come along with some opinions on where to go next before your next shot
 
I would keep the dose in the morning. I suspect you are seeing some of the 16.25U depot at play. A larger depot can impact up to 6 cycles. You had only been at 16.25 for 3 cycles so it wasn't yet a full depot, but is probably influencing today a bit. And he came up fairly easily.

Sleep well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top