tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69501&p=756588#p756588
Yesterday: Rosy started off the day in a red, move to a blue at nadir & shifted up a bit to yellow & ended in a yellow at PM +4 I am happy that she did not reamin in the red for long but still she got lots of room for improvement.
Today: A nice, sunny & hot day. My cats has finished their breakfast, squeezing near the window seat for some sunshine. The dry food junkies still asking for their dry knibbles after canned. I give a few pcs as treats only.
This is the 6th cycle on the reduced dose of 1.25u (so difficult to measure!). I am sure my sink will be having a hypo pretty soon.
Rosy had a few green but also red; maybe from the bounce? But its comforting to see that she did not have a black in a mth, the last black recorded is on the 27/3. Her nero leg made no improvement so far but at least it has not gone worse :?
Rosy AMPS 182 a nice blue start Gave her canned breakfast (Wellness core chicken+Wiskas loaf) & 1.25u
It's so sleepy waking up every night... This is Puzzle another one of my silly cat.

Silly Puzzel
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69501&p=756588#p756588
Yesterday: Rosy started off the day in a red, move to a blue at nadir & shifted up a bit to yellow & ended in a yellow at PM +4 I am happy that she did not reamin in the red for long but still she got lots of room for improvement.
Today: A nice, sunny & hot day. My cats has finished their breakfast, squeezing near the window seat for some sunshine. The dry food junkies still asking for their dry knibbles after canned. I give a few pcs as treats only.
This is the 6th cycle on the reduced dose of 1.25u (so difficult to measure!). I am sure my sink will be having a hypo pretty soon.
Rosy had a few green but also red; maybe from the bounce? But its comforting to see that she did not have a black in a mth, the last black recorded is on the 27/3. Her nero leg made no improvement so far but at least it has not gone worse :?
Rosy AMPS 182 a nice blue start Gave her canned breakfast (Wellness core chicken+Wiskas loaf) & 1.25u
It's so sleepy waking up every night... This is Puzzle another one of my silly cat.

Silly Puzzel