4/26 punkin amps 156 +3/48 5.5/60 pmps 186

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

serryn, i just saw your note in yesterday's condo about last year's numbers being on the Freestyle - you are absolutely right! thanks for pointing that out. that cheered me up immensely!

i can see that he's doing better now than a year ago. he looks fluffier, for one thing.

i think i reduced his dose too quickly last time, so we increased it back up a little yesterday. today appears to be a green day for the little guy.

okey dokey, just got a 48 - so off we go on the poke carb dance.
 
Re: 4/26 punkin amps 156 +3/48

Looks like Punkin is telling you he was indeed done with that old dose! Way to go big guy! Didn't you notice momma was up late last night with another kitty doing the low number thing?
 
Re: 4/26 punkin amps 156 +3/48

I went back to look at 2011's SS. What a change from 15.50 units! That is a wonderful improvement.

:shock: On the 48. Nice to see that little bump up in dose wasn't what he wanted after all. Hahaha! :lol:
Way to go Punkin!
 
Re: 4/26 punkin amps 156 +3/48

Yeah for a fluffy kitty.....less insulin and lower numbers. Woot. And that 48 isn't anything to sneeze at.....verra nice. Come on punkin.

hugs,
tena
 
Re: 4/26 punkin amps 156 +3/48

Wow! 48! Welldone Punkin! Mummy will take you out to have your catnip hopping tomorrow!
 
Re: 4/26 punkin amps 156 +3/48

Hey silly boy - get outta that shallow end please....der roks der!

BIG HUG JULIE!!! Scritches to Anya too....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top