4/26 Nonnie AMPS 481 +3 410 +10 481 NOPMPS +3 423

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phyllis

Member Since 2012
Numbers have been high for several days....thinking of going up to 1.25 tonight. I think he just needs more than some others and may never go OTJ. Gave 1.25 tonight....
 
Phyllis

Don't get discouraged. I've seen cats that looked much worse and had to go higher...and still went into remission.

Good decision to raise his dose. :-D
 
i'm glad you're increasing by 0.25u increments now.

let's hope a little more juice will nudge him back down in the right direction.

we've had cats go off insulin into remission even after 2 years. hang in there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top