4/26 Mooch AMPS 313 PMPS 315

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Mary

Member Since 2012
Mooch was a bit high this morning but that's probably due to the syrup/EVO kibble last night. I've got him back on Wellness wet this morning as I found another can of the one he ate yesterday - woo hoo! I've reduced his dose to 0.25 as the 0.33 dose was too high when he's eating wet
 
Mooch didn't touch the FussyCat food and only ate a couple of licks of the non-soupy Wellness. So tonight we're trying the same Wellness in soupy form again and he has eaten a little bit before jumping on my lap for a cuddle. I've brought a few more cans of Wellness.

Mooch sends smooches and reminds everyone that he is up for adoption and would love to be your cat! party_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top