4/26 Mandarin AMBG 190 / Walter AMPS 106, +2 85, +3 42

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

I think my cats are conspiring to kill their poor bean. :eek: I just sat the boys down and explained to them that I am already stressed to the max and that this is the worst possible time for a swim with the sharks. I don' think they were too impressed though.

Sigh. I have cancelled my office hours and will be home for another half hour... hopefully enough time for the HC food to kick in. I can run home again after my next class, but I will be gone for a little over two hours.

...I guess the new Lantus pen that I opened last night is a bit more potent that the old one. In hindsight, I should have gone with a reduced dose this morning, but my sleep-deprived brain wasn't quite thinking yet.
 
Oh Christina, I have missed your recent condos.

Sending tons of hugs about Mandarins recent high numbers and the news about his teeth. :bighug::bighug:

Walter, the shore is a nice place to be. Please stay away from the sharks.
 
Well, that AMBG for Mandarin is heaps better than yesterday. Keep heading in the right direction, buddy.

Walter, please don't be so mean to your bean. You need her to feed you and give you your insulin and clean your litter box. What would you do if you killed her?? :confused:

I hope Walter and Mandarin met somewhere in the middle, Christina, and that you got to go to bed at a reasonable hour tonight.
 
Good Morning Christina! I hope Walter cooperates and gets to the shore so you don't have to worry.

Sending lots of good vetty vines to Mandarin tomorrow and hoping that he will be back in perfect numbers afterwards.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top