4/26 larry AMPS 245 PMPS 268

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/26 larry AMPS 245

Nice recovery from the skipped shot!!! :-D

Are the doctors any closer in figuring out how to help you?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/26 larry AMPS 245

thanks. still doing tests. it could take time, but hopefully not, until i find an answer :) in the meantime, hopefully i will find some help to get me by. i am hanging on by my teeth.
 
Re: 4/26 larry AMPS 245

Hey here's a thought since the doctor's appointments are possibly going to be on going and thus the skipping shots. Why don't you post in both Health and Community for a local member that might be able to run over and cover the days you can't shoot. Maybe you could cover occasionally for them as well.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/26 larry AMPS 245

ok ill try it. larry is terrified and hides from every1 but me, not sure how it would work, but we could try. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top