Re: 4/26 larry AMPS 245
Hey here's a thought since the doctor's appointments are possibly going to be on going and thus the skipping shots. Why don't you post in both Health and Community for a local member that might be able to run over and cover the days you can't shoot. Maybe you could cover occasionally for them as well.
Mel and The Fur Gang