4/26: Lando AMPS 105, PMPS 117,+1 160

TankNRK

Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-lando-amps-100-pmps-92-4-51.276841/

Last night Lando hit 51! I have a feeling another reduction may come soon. After keeping me up extremely late checking every 20 mins for a safe time to go to bed, we got a massive thunderstorm and all the animals were walking all over me all night. That was probably some of the worst sleep I've ever had lol!
I hope everyone's Wednesday is better then mine :cool:
 
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-lando-amps-100-pmps-92-4-51.276841/

Last night Lando hit 51! I have a feeling another reduction may come soon. After keeping me up extremely late checking every 20 mins for a safe time to go to bed, we got a massive thunderstorm and all the animals were walking all over me all night. That was probably some of the worst sleep I've ever had lol!
I hope everyone's Wednesday is better then mine :cool:
Have a good day Tank!

I had broken sleep, between Sly trying his best to scream me awake for food at 6am and his brother using me as a trampoline to get to the window!! Cats!!
I don't mean to laugh at your cat-induced sleep deprivation, but the mental images are too funny!!! @TankNRK @Deb and Sylvester I hope you both can sneak in a nap later, along with your insomniac cats.
Chispa rarely wakes me up in the morning, but her brother used to pry open the plantation shutters and then clack his arm up and down between the slats at 5 a.m. ... that was a treat ... :rolleyes:
 
I don't mean to laugh at your cat-induced sleep deprivation, but the mental images are too funny!!! @TankNRK @Deb and Sylvester I hope you both can sneak in a nap later, along with your insomniac cats.
Chispa rarely wakes me up in the morning, but her brother used to pry open the plantation shutters and then clack his arm up and down between the slats at 5 a.m. ... that was a treat ... :rolleyes:

Karen, I swear its planned warfare to get me up early for food! No nappies today, I am working, even though its quiet, I can't really snooze... Some days I wake up and can't wait until it's bedtime again!!:joyful:
 
I don't mean to laugh at your cat-induced sleep deprivation, but the mental images are too funny!!! @TankNRK @Deb and Sylvester I hope you both can sneak in a nap later, along with your insomniac cats.
Chispa rarely wakes me up in the morning, but her brother used to pry open the plantation shutters and then clack his arm up and down between the slats at 5 a.m. ... that was a treat ... :rolleyes:
I had to laugh just picturing it :p
 
Looks like Lando's having a teeny bounce today with PMPS at 117! He's still doing good! Weird to see a bounce as that rarely happens these days! Fingers crossed we have a reduction incoming :3
 
Looking at his spreadsheet, he's been under 100 (or a couple of times within meter variance of it) for a whole week, other than the bounce this morning. I hope someone else with more knowledge will weigh in, but couldn't he earn a reduction for that?
I was wondering that, but I think I'm gonna hold the dose until I see it happen again like last time so I know for sure it's time for a reduction! 51 is right on that like haha :D
 
I don't mean to laugh at your cat-induced sleep deprivation, but the mental images are too funny!!! @TankNRK @Deb and Sylvester I hope you both can sneak in a nap later, along with your insomniac cats.
Chispa rarely wakes me up in the morning, but her brother used to pry open the plantation shutters and then clack his arm up and down between the slats at 5 a.m. ... that was a treat ... :rolleyes:

Tobias does that kinda behavior ALL NIGHT EVERY NIGHT! He rattles the door in the hinges!! He plucks the carpet under the bed, and slams cabinets just enough so they close loudly to wake me up then he runs away and hides like it's a game! We have to crate him now otherwise I literally don't get any sleep lol!!! I know the pain! :banghead:
 
Tobias does that kinda behavior ALL NIGHT EVERY NIGHT! He rattles the door in the hinges!! He plucks the carpet under the bed, and slams cabinets just enough so they close loudly to wake me up then he runs away and hides like it's a game! We have to crate him now otherwise I literally don't get any sleep lol!!! I know the pain! :banghead:
Tobias sounds like a piece of work! :p:rolleyes: Is he a young cat? Chulo outgrew it eventually, but it took about a year. I remember walking around like a zombie on many a work day, lol …
 
Tobias sounds like a piece of work! :p:rolleyes: Is he a young cat? Chulo outgrew it eventually, but it took about a year. I remember walking around like a zombie on many a work day, lol …
I.... Always wished he would grow out of it. I prayed he would o_O but he is unfortunately, 8 years old :D everyone who meets Mr. Tubs thinks he's the strangest cat they've ever met. He wouldn't hurt a fly either <3 sweet boy wants to be friends with everything.
 
Back
Top