Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Yeah, Jack the Scooch had 365 at his pmps yesterday, I never got another reading after that, and then this morning he was 84 
So still, I got nuthin', except that he will probably go high over the course of the day since he wanted no part of breakfast and ended up with a buffet just so he would eat.
I did reduce to the 7units, but I don't know if that was the right thing to do for him...technically speaking SLGS dictates the reduction, but Stubborn Jack doesn't completely follow the SLGS dietary protocol so I'm thinking with the combination of things he ate, I maybe should have stuck with the 7.5 I just don't know anymore.
Yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-day-5-of-7-5-units.276832/#post-3066563

I did reduce to the 7units, but I don't know if that was the right thing to do for him...technically speaking SLGS dictates the reduction, but Stubborn Jack doesn't completely follow the SLGS dietary protocol so I'm thinking with the combination of things he ate, I maybe should have stuck with the 7.5 I just don't know anymore.Yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-day-5-of-7-5-units.276832/#post-3066563
