Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 Apr 26, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-honey-amps-383-6-316-pmps-361.213726/
Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 Apr 26, 2019 #3 Was a little surprised at the 117. I reduced the dose 4 cycles ago, am glad she is able to get a nice mid day number on lower dose. I guess time will tell if she keeps it up.
Was a little surprised at the 117. I reduced the dose 4 cycles ago, am glad she is able to get a nice mid day number on lower dose. I guess time will tell if she keeps it up.