? 4/26 Gumung pmps 124 +1 168 /+2 177/+2.75 195

Yeap, 101 at+ 4.5
Maybe food bump?
Probably bouncing. Till cats get used to lower numbers they can bounce very quickly when they see lower numbers. As they get used to lower numbers the bounces are "slower". They spend more time in lower numbers before beginning a bounce.

Take a break from tests. Get one at +6 or later.
 
Probably bouncing. Till cats get used to lower numbers they can bounce very quickly when they see lower numbers. As they get used to lower numbers the bounces are "slower". They spend more time in lower numbers before beginning a bounce.

Take a break from tests. Get one at +6 or later.


Thank you Bhooma, I just did +6 is 84.
 
Wasn’t sure if you were wake. Do you think I should feed again usual lunch for him? (Usual meal at +7 or +8)
Almost midnight here. Last meal was at +3.5? Yes, feed him a little now. Always better to feed earlier in the cycle when the insulin action is strongest.
 
Almost midnight here. Last meal was at +3.5? Yes, feed him a little now. Always better to feed earlier in the cycle when the insulin action is strongest.


Thank you, I will keep update on this section without replying you, don’t want to bother you at midnight!

Have a good night!
 
Good to see you shot the full dose. :) You've shot a 131 before, so not much different.

Hello Wendy!
Yes I have but that day amps was high and +5,6s were not this low like today. :nailbiting:

after shoot the full dose +1 168 /+2 177/+2.75 195

Wasn’t quite sure if I could call a night from this point. Could he go lower 100s tonight?
 
Yes you can. He is headed up in a slow bounce. It's great to see that long streak of blues and green today! :)

Yay! I can sleep!:joyful: Yes I am also glad he is doing better too. He is still hungry but not like before when he had 500s . And also drinking lot less water. Hope to stay in this breezy blue and greens!
 
Back
Top