Evey
Member Since 2024
4/25 Evey AMPS 130 +11 115 PMPS 144 +1 151 +2 140 +3 90 +4 95 +5 83 +8 106 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Cycle 8 on 0.5U
She didn't drop very drop during the day. I updated her AM BG in the SS. Should I increase the dose to 0.75U?
@Bandit's Mom
Cycle 8 on 0.5U
She didn't drop very drop during the day. I updated her AM BG in the SS. Should I increase the dose to 0.75U?
@Bandit's Mom