panda28
Member Since 2017
Hey there, Jacqui here looking for more advice about Dave. He seemed to be dropping for a bit, but today he's come back up again, and some dosing advice would be great. I'm at school at the moment, but should be able to update his SS in about 2 hours.
He's semi-recently changed to a lower carb wet food, and is currently on 1u twice daily. I'm following TR, but was going to wait until the weekend before increasing the dose if possible. Now it seems like it's coming back up, I'm prepared to change it earlier. His last meal was at AMPS, and then another at +6, so he'll probably have gone up a lot by tonight (he's on 65g of 3% carb canned food each meal). I'll update with any new numbers.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-dave-pmps-272-6-126.176932/#post-1948703
He's semi-recently changed to a lower carb wet food, and is currently on 1u twice daily. I'm following TR, but was going to wait until the weekend before increasing the dose if possible. Now it seems like it's coming back up, I'm prepared to change it earlier. His last meal was at AMPS, and then another at +6, so he'll probably have gone up a lot by tonight (he's on 65g of 3% carb canned food each meal). I'll update with any new numbers.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-dave-pmps-272-6-126.176932/#post-1948703
