4/26 Boris AMPS 346, +4 324, +8 273, PMPS 213

Nathalie & Boris

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ging-in-300-after-going-back-to-1-25u.262470/

Really trying to get his chart down, but numbers don't make sense.

Some days Nadir comes in at PMPS, other days at 3-5 hours.

I've held the 1.25 dose at the moment to see what happens tonight. Debating holding through tomorrow am as I have a busy am and won't be home most of the am to check BG's.

If you think I should increase in am if numbers are still in 200's tonight, and AMPS is high, let me know. I can do a last BG check in am @ +4 or possibly 4.5 and feed before leaving for appointments if needed.

Trying to keep TR in play and hoping to see those healthy blue and green numbers again soon.
 
If following TR, you can increase to 1.5 units tomorrow, provided you don't see anything lower tonight. He briefly saw blue, but it was a high one. Blue nadirs mean holding the dose 6-10 cycles with TR.

Did you get any tests last night? I was counting the cycles after that blue to see when he might break the bounce, which can take up to 6 cycles. Last night would have been cycle 5.
 
Back
Top