4/25 Toeby AMPS 358, +1 371, +2 364, +9 365, PMPS 364, +1 351, +2 313, +4 266.

PMPS 364

He has a good appetite but was quite vocal.
A little concerned about his high BG's all day, but only 2 cycles so far on this new, lower dose.
 
This is the third cycle of the bounce since the 1.9 (34). Let’s see what he does today. Do you have your patience pants on;):)

Haha... they're on, but they're pinching tonight.
:)
I have to smile when you say "see what he does today" because while it is today for you, it's tonight for me, and soon tomorrow.
+1 351
While I don't like seeing him high, I have to be honest, I am not sure I can stay up with him half the night tonight, so I hope he doesn't plummet.
It's been an eventful day.
 
Haha... I got you sussed out... 13 hours ahead of me, I think... Happy Monday!!!
+2 is 313
So, he is dropping slightly... he has been sleeping in front of the fire (it's 7 C and rainy so we lit a small fire in the insert - Toeby LOVES laying by the fire)

I don't think he's going to do anything crazy tonight, do you?

Edited to add: Oops... that could be a jinx... I should never say stuff like that!!!
 
Wow. Toeby is such a full-time job for you, isn't he? Lovely boy! He is keeping you on your toes. I'm glad he seems to be feeling well, despite the pinks!
 
Wow. Toeby is such a full-time job for you, isn't he? Lovely boy! He is keeping you on your toes. I'm glad he seems to be feeling well, despite the pinks!

Thanks, he is a good boy... puts up with my testing his ears a lot.
He's been a worry, for sure.
But I'm trying to do my best for him.
 
+4 and he's 266

So, he is coming down slightly every test, which I'm hoping is a good thing?
I think at this point, it's fair to say that he's not going to drop dangerously low?
His supper was gone at this point, so I opened a new pouch of Weruva Slide and Serve pate for him.
He seems to like this food, which has lots of moisture in it, and is easy to lap up.
(When we first adopted him, his teeth were not good and he had quite a few pulled)
 
Back
Top