Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Hi,
Today between +5- +6 my husband was home and tested him, he gave him 6 g dry food because he was very hungry.
At +11 I found him with BG 134 and very hungry. I fed him but what should I do? If I sho0t the whole dose it's possible to have a big drop at +2, as happened many times. If I shoot a reduce dose he will bounce.
I don't know what's better. If he drops at +2 I have to stop the drop with honey ...
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-179-14-20-222-shot-1-25.176869/#post-1947535
Today between +5- +6 my husband was home and tested him, he gave him 6 g dry food because he was very hungry.
At +11 I found him with BG 134 and very hungry. I fed him but what should I do? If I sho0t the whole dose it's possible to have a big drop at +2, as happened many times. If I shoot a reduce dose he will bounce.
I don't know what's better. If he drops at +2 I have to stop the drop with honey ...
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-179-14-20-222-shot-1-25.176869/#post-1947535
