Jingwen Member Since 2022 Apr 25, 2024 #1 Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-24-tabby-amps-74-6-5-76-10-74-pmps-85-77.289149/ Reduced her dose to 0.25U this morning.
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-24-tabby-amps-74-6-5-76-10-74-pmps-85-77.289149/ Reduced her dose to 0.25U this morning.