4/25 Shadow PMPS High +4 354

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/25 Shadow AMPS High

Hi guys .. :sad: Ok Shadow .. bring that number down please! Lots of kitties playing on the lower levels today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/25 Shadow AMPS High

didn't see you had a condo for today, brad - sorry, i posted a little while ago on yesterday's. so i'm flagging it for you now to make sure you see it.

and good morning! nice to see you today!
 
Re: 4/25 Shadow AMPS High +6 266 +7 334

@Peter

I wish I would have been able to get a test at +4! I'm sure he would have been even lower than the 266 at +6 but I didn't have a chance to test him at +4. I hope you have a great day too!

@Julie

Hey julie thanks for stopping by. I went to yesterday's thread and read it, so since he has been testing above 200+ in the past 5 cycles, I think it's safe to assume he will test 200+ tonight and tomorrow morning I will increase his dose from 3.25 to 3.5 units? Hope you and your kitty are doing well!
 
Re: 4/25 Shadow AMPS High +6 266 +7 334

I'm not Julie, but that sounds like a plan, Brad. You'll be home to monitor him? :-D Good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 4/25 Shadow AMPS High +6 266 +7 334

i like dyana's plan. ;-) :lol:

yes - if you see nadirs of 200-300's, go for it. remember that your goal is under 120 - as long as you're getting the mid-cycle checks so you know how low a dose is taking him, keep on. persistence gets you where you're going. ideally, you're going to get those mid-cycle checks and then increase per the protocol, every 6 cycles until shadow is in much better numbers.
 
Re: 4/25 Shadow PMPS High

@Dyana

Hey Dyana! Thanks for stopping by. Hope your kitty and you are doing well. I should be home to monitor him, maybe tomorrow AM isn't the best time to do it as I do have some running around to do and won't be home at +4 which is usually Shadow's lowest point.

@Julie

I think I'm finally making some progress so it feels good. I wonder how many times I have poked poor Shadow's ear to get to this point! :?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top