Re: 4/25 Shadow AMPS High +6 266 +7 334
i like dyana's plan. ;-) :lol:
yes - if you see nadirs of 200-300's, go for it. remember that your goal is under 120 - as long as you're getting the mid-cycle checks so you know how low a dose is taking him, keep on. persistence gets you where you're going. ideally, you're going to get those mid-cycle checks and then increase per the protocol, every 6 cycles until shadow is in much better numbers.