Justin & Sebastian
Member Since 2019
Yesterday
AMPS 124. Blood ketones: lo.
He ate a bit of his normal LC food last night on his own and I gave him a couple syringes. Fur vomit again, and it looks like he threw up a bit of the 2nd helping of HCG I gave him, and he threw up the Cerenia this morning. Ate a bit of his normal food this morning and I'm going to give him a couple syringes. I'm not going to force him to eat an entire can a day and just see what he eats on his own and supplement with a syringe or two here and there. Maybe the lower numbers are just making him not need as much food and not as hungry. I'll keep an eye on his ketones and weight and see what happens.
Did a 1u token dose this morning for a depot drain and then going to do a .5u reduction tonight to 3.5u.
AMPS 124. Blood ketones: lo.
He ate a bit of his normal LC food last night on his own and I gave him a couple syringes. Fur vomit again, and it looks like he threw up a bit of the 2nd helping of HCG I gave him, and he threw up the Cerenia this morning. Ate a bit of his normal food this morning and I'm going to give him a couple syringes. I'm not going to force him to eat an entire can a day and just see what he eats on his own and supplement with a syringe or two here and there. Maybe the lower numbers are just making him not need as much food and not as hungry. I'll keep an eye on his ketones and weight and see what happens.
Did a 1u token dose this morning for a depot drain and then going to do a .5u reduction tonight to 3.5u.