4/25 Sabrina AMPS 266, +4.25 186

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 4/24 Condo
Morning All! ~O) ~O) Sabrina woke me up with purrs & kisses....Someone was very hungry for breakfast :!: followed me right downstairs & was very vocal until her highness got what she wanted haha_smiley I'm going to do dosecrease on Saturday morning when I'll be home to monitor her. I think she likes the "vacation" from the constant pokes ;-) Have a wonderful Fursday!!!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

AMPS 266 Hvy .75U 1.5oz chicken, +1 .75oz chicken, +2 .75oz
+4.25 186 1tsp turkey(snack)
 
Re: 4/25 Sabrina AMPS 266

Nice sunny start today. Happy hungry kitties are the best wake up calls. Good luck with the dosecrease. Have a great day!!
 
Hi Cindy!

Lovely +4.25....!!! I hope Sabrina even went 100 lower for you! Good luck with the dosecrease, if I don't "talk" to you before then :-D Thanks for visiting, too!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top