4/25 Peepee amps-110

Status
Not open for further replies.
Doreen:

Can you be sure to get a test during the PM cycle? Just a reminder that you can reduce the dose if Peepee is in mostly normal numbers (50 - 120) for a week. Your PM cycle tonight would make it 7 days. If you are considering reducing tomorrow, I'd suggest shaving the dose so you can give your kitty's pancreas as much support as you can for as long as you can.
 
Thanks so much Sienne,
Sounds like a wonderful idea. I will get a PM check tonight.
I would like to hold off a reduction for another day as I just got my new syringes with the 1/2 unit markings today and I thought I would start using them tomorrow. I want to see if my eyeballing 1/2 unit on old syringes was accurate. It will be a lot easier to do a shave with the new ones.
Thanks so much for your help.

Today
amps 110-.5
+4.5- 66
+6.5-84

have a good night, Doreen
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top