4/25 Pearl PMPS 95, +2 78, +3.25 78

Margaret and Pearl (GA)

Member Since 2020
Well, hello all! I can't believe I've been MIA for a week now. So much insanity going on here, with job changes and unnecessary drama! I hope you and your kitties are all well - hope everyone is healthy - I know I've got a lot to catch up on!

Pearl is doing ok. Nothing much to speak of for the week. She did earn a reduction last night, on her PRED night. I learned that I do NOT need to give the MC if she gets her reduction plus then gets the PRED, oy, so today she is pretty high. But aside from that, nothing major.

Surf safely, kitties.

Last Sunday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-18-pearl-pmps-91-2-5-98.246296/#post-2779186
 
Hi Margaret and Pearl! Ruby and I have been lurking your SS while you were gone. Hope life calms down and drama takes an exit. :bighug:
 
Back
Top