Margaret and Pearl (GA)
Member Since 2020
Well, hello all! I can't believe I've been MIA for a week now. So much insanity going on here, with job changes and unnecessary drama! I hope you and your kitties are all well - hope everyone is healthy - I know I've got a lot to catch up on!
Pearl is doing ok. Nothing much to speak of for the week. She did earn a reduction last night, on her PRED night. I learned that I do NOT need to give the MC if she gets her reduction plus then gets the PRED, oy, so today she is pretty high. But aside from that, nothing major.
Surf safely, kitties.
Last Sunday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-18-pearl-pmps-91-2-5-98.246296/#post-2779186
Pearl is doing ok. Nothing much to speak of for the week. She did earn a reduction last night, on her PRED night. I learned that I do NOT need to give the MC if she gets her reduction plus then gets the PRED, oy, so today she is pretty high. But aside from that, nothing major.
Surf safely, kitties.
Last Sunday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-18-pearl-pmps-91-2-5-98.246296/#post-2779186
