4/25 mom-mom AMPS 479,+2-518,+8-429,+10-526, PMPS-568,+5-260

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 04/25 mom-mom AMPS 479

Hi guys .. yup .. it could be better .. so all fingers and toes and paws crossed here mom-mom comes down today! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 04/25 mom-mom AMPS 479,+2-518,+8-429,+10-526, PMPS-568

Despite all my prayers, she always goes high at night. And of course, it doesnt help that she is constantly eating. She needs to gain weight badly. So I just deal with the high numbers for now
 
Re: 04/25 mom-mom AMPS 479,+2-518,+8-429,+10-526, PMPS-568

Laura

I would increase her dose to .75u tomorrow unless she comes way down tonight. Good luck with the increase.
 
Re: 4/25 mom-mom AMPS 479,+2-518,+8-429,+10-526, PMPS-568,+5

Marjorie Gracie is soooo cute
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top