4/25 Ming PMPS = 274

Hey Crista, the 47 you got AM 4/22 would have earned a reduction. It looks like you waited until he got up to 50 to shoot. However, it's been 6 cycles today and he should clear that bounce by now. And that said, he could have gone lower the PM cycle of 4/23 and started another bounce. He does nadir late sometimes. I think I would wait until after tonight's cycle and if he isn't back in the greens again by tomorrow AM, I would increase as long as you can monitor.
 
Since you are waiting for three below 50 (or one under 40) before reducing, and have only see one under 50 so far, this dose is not too high. The question is whether it is high enough. Come on Ming, show us some green
 
PMPS = 274

Okay, thanks everyone! I'm just ~scared~ to increase because of the 27 last week haha! But I know we'll be doing 6.25 units instead of 6.5 units.

I'll be using calipers tomorrow so I hope that helps.

And I'm dishing out a dosecrease threat, Ming!
 
Back
Top