4/25 Michael amps 362 +5.25 191 pmps 214 +2 275 Michael Picture

Status
Not open for further replies.

Paula

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-75-266-failed-reduction.136783/#post-1411065

:arghh::arghh: Stinky Stinky Pink again! (amps 362)
Big bounce:(
On this dose as soon as one bounce clears, another one starts. :confused:
Looking at M's SS it seems that he was on 1.25u for about 3wks until M was getting good #'s
consistently with little bouncing if any. (He started the 1.25u on 3/22/15)
Maybe when M has been on this new dose (1.0u) for about 3wks, his #'s might become more consistent. He started the 1.0u on 4/20/15)
My concern is, Is he getting enough insulin?
Please look at M's SS as I am not sure if I'm reading it correctly.:confused::confused:
Thanks,
Paula
 
Last edited:
pink%20pants.jpg


'Nuff said!

Marilyn and Polly
 
amps 362 +5.25 191 Back in the blue:cool: even though I began this a.m. in that stinky pink.
Pawscript: As you can see from the pic, I am quite comfy in Mom's (mine) new bedding.
Life is good:cat:
Very comfy on my (his) new bedding.JPG
Very comfy on my (his) new bedding.JPG Very comfy on my (his) new bedding.JPG
 

Attachments

  • Very comfy on my (his) new bedding.JPG
    Very comfy on my (his) new bedding.JPG
    100.2 KB · Views: 55
Tickle tummy. Tickle tummy. And a big mawhaaaaa on that pink nose.

Such a handsome man, Paula.

And a nice recovery from the bouncy pink.

Marilyn and Polly
 
heehee EVERYBODY loves new sheets! belly rubs!

I'd keep holding the dose for a little bit longer. I agree with Dyana - he likely went a little lower yesterday and that's what's causing this bounce. But the dose itself is getting him into the 60's or lower, which is good
 
I hope Michael came back down after that 275 this evening. Stay out of the pink stuff, Michael. It's really icky.

Love the picture. Nothing attracts the kitties to my bed like fresh sheets. I'm sure they think I put them on just for them. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top