4/25 Lucky PMPS 458 371+2 249+10

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
AMPS 160 135+2 238+5 421+10
4/24 Lucky AMPS 534 363+4 351+8 PMPS 355+12 319+2 281+5

Really low on strips but don't want to lose his low numbers.
 
Re: 4/25 Lucky AMPS 160 ADVISE DOSING PLEASE

I would hold the dose this cycle. It looks like numbers have been coming down from last night. I'd get at least a +2 to start this morning.

Also, could you update Lucky's SS? It looks like there are some tests from last night that aren't on your SS.
 
Re: 4/25 Lucky AMPS 160 ADVISE DOSING PLEASE

Ok I will check him in +2 I will go back and do his SS was sleep walking for last night. thanks
 
Re: 4/25 Lucky AMPS 160 will check +2 thanks

here's the link from yesterday.

Lucky's 4/24 condo


this is definitely a sleep deprived club.
25-awkward-cat-sleeping-positions-26-50-1-8478-1334244302-54_big.jpg
 
Re: 4/25 Lucky AMPS 160 135+2 238+5 :(

test strips came in YAY hate that feeling of not having them Poor Lucky going up again.
 
Re: 4/25 Lucky AMPS 160 135+2 238+5 421+10

Test strips came in :RAHCAT Lucky is on the rise :YMSIGH:
 
Well didnt get post in time. I did get a +10 Lucky was gaging up bile yellow colorabout 5 am just rolloed over with flash light then Lucky woke me little later for food. So i tested before food ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top