Re: 4/25 Lucky AMPS 160 ADVISE DOSING PLEASE
I would hold the dose this cycle. It looks like numbers have been coming down from last night. I'd get at least a +2 to start this morning.
Also, could you update Lucky's SS? It looks like there are some tests from last night that aren't on your SS.