4/25 Logan AMPS 348, +6 322, PMPS 341

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Logan

Member Since 2009
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12848

Logan is having a good day. He still has some liquipoo but he seems to be feeling pretty well. He's eaten 1 3/4 cans of food (5.5 oz cans!) so far today. At this rate, I can't afford to keep him on the appy stimulant! He's due for it tomorrow but if he's still eating well, we won't give it to him. He's eating the EVO 95% chicken/turkey and Instinct Rabbit and Chicken flavors. He's played some today and also groomed Morgan this morning. Just hoping he continues to feel well! Tonight is Leukeran night.
 
Logan was a little fussy at dinner time but still ate well with some coaxing - couldn't tell if he was just tired of the flavor or full or not feeling well. He's had all of his meds and is eating some boiled chicken for his bedtime snack.

I went ahead and bumped him up to 7.75 units this evening. I was going to leave him at 7.5 but we'll probably hold his current pred dose for another week.
 
mmmm chicken snacks! It's good to hear he's eating OK, and hope the dose change sits well with him too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top