Doug N Libby
Very Active Member
Quick recap:
4/24/12
PMPS (288) +12.25 - Shot .7u at 2:15pm
+4 (386)
+6 (380)
+10 (373)
04/25/12
AMPS (318) +12 - Shot .8u at 2:15am BG lowest of cycle. Started to wait and retest, but felt it was certainly high enough to shoot into and since it had been 12 hrs since last shot, should be safe. Hoping to get up for +4, but not banking on it...
Wishing everyone blues and greens!!
+4 (134)
+6 (169)
PMPS (367)
+4.75 (156)
+6 (163)
4/24/12
PMPS (288) +12.25 - Shot .7u at 2:15pm
+4 (386)
+6 (380)
+10 (373)
04/25/12
AMPS (318) +12 - Shot .8u at 2:15am BG lowest of cycle. Started to wait and retest, but felt it was certainly high enough to shoot into and since it had been 12 hrs since last shot, should be safe. Hoping to get up for +4, but not banking on it...
Wishing everyone blues and greens!!
+4 (134)
+6 (169)
PMPS (367)
+4.75 (156)
+6 (163)