4/25 Gracie PMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/24 Recap:
AMPS: 118
+2: 118
+4: 71
+4.5: 73
+5.5: 63
+6.5: 60
+7: 60
+8.5: 85
+10: 98
PMPS: 119
+2: 139
+5: 129
+9: 113
+10.5: 90


Happy Fursday LL! I hope everyone has been well today.

Missy G has been having great fun again today watching the pool guys. However, they finished up by lunch and then life was just ho hum in Gracieland. She has been really nice and flat in her numbers and is doing well, so far, on this reduced dose. Paws crossed she continues to like it. The boys are doing well. However, Gracie and Tobey's wrestlemania got a little out of hand last night. I'm not sure who started it but all of a sudden it was fun and the next thing we knew, it had turned into lots of growling and hissing. Then they were best friends again. Go figure.

Sorry I haven't been around. Mike got new Ghost Armour put on my iPad yesterday and I couldn't use it for 24 hours so when I got home from work at 8 last night, we ate, and I just took it easy for a bit and went to bed early. I couldn't bring myself to sitting in the office doing condos after an 11 hour work day. My cousin is coming Sunday and Mike goes back to work tomorrow so I had to get out and get groceries and other stuff for her visit while I had him here to stay with the Principessa. We are heading out for dinner in a bit and then I'll be on tonight. Sincere apologies....been missing you all.

Have a great night!
 
Re: 4/25 Gracie AMPS 72 +3 44 +5 78 +7 77 +10 97

Gracie- You are really having some nice cycles. And how much better the body must feel because of it!!! I loved the wrestlemania turned fiesty turned friends. Must have just had a moment, huh?

Long days are definitely tiring. Hope you have a good time w/ your cousin. I get to travel to NE for a bridal shower for my nephew's fiance. Not looking forward to all the sitting!!

Have a great evening.
Karen
 
Re: 4/25 Gracie AMPS 72 +3 44 +5 78 +7 77 +10 97

Gracie does like to keep you on your toes, doesn't she? Don't get too carried away at the part tonight, Gracie. Are Tobey and Gus going too?
Liz
 
Re: 4/25 Gracie AMPS 72 +3 44 +5 78 +7 77 +10 97

il_340x270.405034100_mjm0.jpg


Such a lovely green dress today for the party! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/25 Gracie AMPS 72 +3 44 +5 78 +7 77 +10 97

Nice even surf without a lot of drama. I wish the best buds would give Tess a tip, she still getss too upset when we let Emma in. And Emma so wants to be with us, she keeps sneaking in the house! :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top