4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, PMPS~177, +2~171, +4~191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

It's been a quiet morning. Gabby seems more interested in hanging out or napping than much else. She finished off the first half of her breakfast and now seems more interested in grazing. All five Ps have been noted.
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283

Morning Sienne and Gabby....hoping you have a nice day today...maybe some blues? Or dare I say GREEN? I think it's time for all August dx kitties to start getting serious about their numbers. what do you think?
Been waiting to see Latte's condo but I haven't seen it yet. I am getting numb so after 2 hours I have to go try doing something else. Will be back in a bit. have you heard from her yet?
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, +2~211, +4~253

Come on down, Gabby! I know you can read so you should note that you're going to get a dosecrease tonight. Maybe that will change your mind? Either way, you're cute. :-D
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, +2~211, +4~253

Morning Sienne! Are you threatening her with a dosecrease lol? !!! She seems pretty flat today, does that mean action in the next cycle?? Hope so! have a great Sunday and thanks for always being there for advice/support!!!!
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, +2~211, +4~253

Hi Sienne,

Good luck with the dosecrease tonight. Hopefully it will bring Gabby to where you want her to be. :cool:

jan and sara
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, +2~211, +4~253

good luck with the dosecrease! She really does like that fat dose a lot better, I wish there was a way to keep her on it longer.
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, +2~211, +4~253

Hi Gabby! We're all getting upward dosecreases today (well, quite a few of us are, anyway). We're all going to do great now! You dance the cha cha cha divinely!

Stu
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, +2~211, +4~253

Hi, Sienne & Gabby too... Happy Sunday to you both!
Good Luck on tonight's dosecrease, O... the possibilites of dosecreases!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, +2~211, +4~253

gabby, you don't want a dosecrease!!!! Sienne, I hope gabby was gearing up for a wild night tonight!
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, +2~211, +4~253, +6~237

Good luck with the dosecrease. Come on, Gabby, you know you look better in blue-green than yellow.
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby PMPS~177

I think Gabby must have been at the computer and logged in to see what I wrote in her condo. She apparently has some other ideas about a dosecrease since this is a steadily dropping number. I figured I could hold off a bit on the dosecrease and see what she decides she want to do this evening.

She gave me a very sweet greeting when I came home -- purrs, head butts, and snuggles. For as fractious as she can be with other people, she is an absolute sweetheart with me.
 
Re: 4/25 Gabby AMPS~283, PMPS~177

Love the happy greetings you got from Gabby. :) Hope she doesn't keep you waiting too long to shoot, but what a good reason it is!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top