4/25 Ella pmps 295 +2=124 +3=64 +3.8=46+4=34 +6.5=61

Status
Not open for further replies.
not sleeping in between the tests:( a little too wired plus i don't do well in half hour increments. i'm more of an hour napper or even better 2 hour napper:)
 
Before I get delirious...I'd like to thank you ladies for supporting me tonight:)
It's nice to have company...especially two nights in a row!
 
hey, you did all the work here!
And it's all good data for you ... you know how she reacts to certain food and how long it lasts.
You have learned that Ella likes to do some scary dips!
I think she is on a mission and won't be needing more than .5u tomorrow nite... you are skipping in the morn so you can both have a good rest, yes?
 
+8=84....I'm going to nap for an hour or try to anyways:)

We'll see what the next couple of hours will bring. Thank you again for sticking around:)
 
i'm glad you're going to snooze a bit. i hope you can stay awake to teach tomorrow!

i'll still be on at midnight, but i think you've got the dance down. great job!
 
Tamara

I'm glad you are going to get some rest. Please wait and see what her +11 is in the morning. If she comes up and gives you a nice, shootable number that you feel comfortable leaving her, I would not skip her shot. Dyana will be up to help you.
 
hehe i was just gonna post, marje, and say i'm headed for bed. i'm guessing tamara has crashed or else checked ella and she's fine.

either way, you know what to do if you see a low number, tamara.

we've talked with dyana about morning - she'll be looking for you to see what ella is then.

good night from me. i hope you can relax and enjoy work tomorrow, even if you have a yawn or two! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top