4/25 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Very Active Member
Nice just green, but green nevertheless amps today! Did not get a sleep test last night since Spot had a good nini test of 64, but set the timed feeder with two small snacks in hopes that he would let me sleep throughout the night...he did! I am going to be skipping his pm dose tonight...Nephew is having his 7th birthday party and I won't be home until a few hours after his scheduled pm dose. He he does good, I may dose crease from one drop to zero drops.....BUT SHHHHHHHH

WCR: Really wants to go outside....ran out of the door when I was letting the drooler in, but btb for bean, so outside chillaxin comes later! He's not to mad at me tho, he is sitting next to me as I type...of course, he is scrounging for morsels that may have been left from his amps treat!

Spot had a wonderful time at the party yesterday! He got home an hour late for his nini test last night. He said that he can't wait until the next party!! So many kitties singing and dancing the cha cha that Sara taught them all to the music that Kitty brought, and just enjoying life. He said he had some QT with Ms. Moonie who looked so glamorous in her purple outfit, it took his breath away.. The pizza Stu brought was so tasty that he had to stop himself from eating to much..he's on a diet you know!! Spot talked to Scrabble and has decided that he may want to get one of those spiffy t-shirts to match some of his zippy pants!! He really enjoyed his talks with Latte, Logan, Bear Man and Teddy, Tugger, Nova, Putty, and Jerry and all the other Lantus Land kitties who showed up!!! Thanks so much to Shadow and Raja for being such good party givers!!

Have a wonderful Sunday, Lantus Land...cyas after btb'ing!

Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12801
 
Is it possible to give a 1/2 drop? :lol: I still don't see how people measure one drop...I worry my reader glasses won't be strong enough if our day ever comes! :lol:

Enjoy the bean Par-Tay!

Hope you get some outside time Spot!
 
Hi Deb, what a good report! How awesome would it be if you gave no shot and he continues to do well??? We will keep our paws crossed for you! Scrabble seems pretty tired right now so he must have had some fun at the party last night too! HOpe you have a nice Sunday!!!
 
Hey Spotty! Thanks for letting me get some dances with Moonie!!!

Stu

Hi Deb, Good looking amps this morning. I hope that your skipped shot this evening will get Spot back into OTJ mode! Fingers & paws crossed.

Ella
 
Well, Spot certainly did have a good time last night...the next party is Wednesday at Caryl & Alex's...full moon ya know...so tell Spot to rest up, k?
Great report...will be watching his numbers tonight! Good luck! Enjoy your btb....
 
Good morning Spot. Nice green.
J.D. says he's sorry he missed you at the party last night, but hopes to see you at The Full Moon Party over at Caryl and Alex's on Wednesday.

Have a good bean party Deb, and I hope the missed shot does wonders tonight.
 
Re: 4/25 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 97/ +4 ~ 66

that drop does wonders for him, doesn't it, lol!

Thanks for the well wishes for the missed shot tonight...let's all keep our fingers, paws, and toes crossed.
 
Re: 4/25 Deb's Spot AM +7.25 ~ 71

Very furry and purry...is not to happy with me right now...Went out to breffis w/mom and had to stop at wal-mart and then just home long enough to get this test, wrap nephew's bd prezzie, and fix timed feeder....No time for out side lounging...Oh, well, maybe i'll get home early enough to let him out for a little bit tonight...and hopefully will have some time to visit condos when I get home too.

Hey, Kate...nice seeing you!! Thanks for stopping by!!

Later guys!!
 
Hey been hiding from LL but popped in today to see that Spot had small set back. Glad to see you got it under control. Good Luck with the no dose tonight. Spot make up your mind and stay in the falls you need to hold down the fort for us back here ;-)
 
Re: 4/25 Deb's Spot pmbg (+13) ~ 81

He's holding his own!! He forgave me for not letting him out earlier...was waiting by the window for me to come home....oh, wait, he was waiting for his dinner, lol!! But he did get a chance to spend some time outside before it got dark and he has now taken his rightful place on the arm of the chair next to me.

Birthday Party was nice....if you consider a house full of 7 yr. olds nice, lol....My sister rented on of those bouncy houses and they had a ball... I even got into it and bounced around a while. Boy oh boy, am I out of shape!!!!!

Off to visit some condos before signing off for the evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top