4/25 Checkers pmps 251

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137

That is a great report! And LOOK at that +2! Way to go Checkers and way to go Barb on sneaking in the icky stuff. Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137

I like your report on Checkers, and the final one with the Dasuquin getting snuck in, too! :-D That's a nice blue for the +2, so looking good for today.
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137

checkers is looking nice today!

hard to come up with a creative WCR every day, isn't it!? sometimes i write "same old same old." :lol:

thanks for your kind words, barb. you're a sweetie!
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137

wowzer Checkers! looking mighty fine!!!! Please give a shout out to Rupert so he knows where you are!!!! Glad he's doing so well!
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137

Hi guys .. look at checks go this morning! That's quit the drop at +2 .. no major bouncing from this ok buddy? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137 +4/88+5/68

amps 213..1.25 lev
+2~137 lc
+3~121
+4~88....bit of mc
+5~68...teas mc
+6~56...more mc

I wish I had the nerve to let him drop naturally, to see how low he goes on this dose, but really don't want him to drop. Plus any food I can get into his skinny body is good.

+6: probably overcarbed now. I didn't want to wait for the earlier mc's to catch up.
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137 +4/88+5/68 +6/56

Wow Checkers really is racing today.

Good luck on the food. I haven't looked at Checkers SS and I'm too new to give advice, but I know if it were me, I'd give the LC and then see what happens. But you KYC (know your cat).
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137 +4/88+5/68 +6/56

Thanks Barb. He should be going up, about now. *fingers crossed*
Besides, I wanted to finish up that can. :lol:
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137 +4/88+5/68 +6/56

That is a beautiful surf checks my man! Sometimes it is good not to let a kitty go to low .. making them hold their doses for awhile can be a good thing .. you did great barb!
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137 +4/88+5/68 +6/56

Checkers, you are riding beautifully on the surf board today:) Nice job Barb!
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137 +4/88+5/68 +6/56 +7/72

WOOT!!! KK approves! :lol: http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Smileys%20Summer/summer_33-1.gif[/img

Barb, I answered you question in Tess's condo, but basically I just mix it into her food. She has never really noticed. There is an extra ingredient in Dausequin that may affect the taste. I was looking up the differences and found this [url=http://www.nutramaxlabs.com/Offers/Dasuquin-Rebate.aspx]rebate coupon[/url] Also you can get it for under $30 from Amazon w/ free shipping.

I hope he gets over his fussiness.
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137 +4/88+5/68 +6/56 +7/72

Very nice Checkers :mrgreen: i hope you ate up all that yummy MC you got today, and your sneaky bean got that yucky stuff into your fuds and you didn't even notice!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers amps 213 +2/137 +4/88+5/68 +6/56 +7/72

ohmygod_smile , I have to give back all those compliments. I let him get into Clancy's food.
Once again, I forgot to close the door when Clancy was eating, and walked away.

Came back to find Checkers on the couch, all innocent, licking his lips and smiling, smirking, at me.
I'm almost positive he had a party while I was out of the room.

Sheesh, and we had such a good day. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers pmps 251 kibble..sigh

Checkers, you are one sneaky kitty! How could you? :razz: And it was such a nice green surf.

Hi Barb, You've got to admit that he's resourceful! :lol:

Have a good evening. At least you don't have to worry about Checkers going too low.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/25 Checkers pmps 251 kibble..sigh

Hmmm, I was hoping no one would see my pm post. I should have changed the subject line and not posted, then it would have just disappeared in the crowd.. :lol:

Thanks for not beating me up, Devon and Ella. He got it a couple hours ago. With my luck, he'll take a dive during the nite.
 
Kibble happens...Trix gets into, too, since most of my civvies insist on the crunchy stuff. I'm sure Checks will clear the kibble in no time!
 
Sorry for the late post... no worries Barb - the kibble effect will go away. Mannie raids Elsa's food too, anytime he thinks I'm not looking. :roll:

Checks sure had a great morning cycle - really enjoyed seeing all that green! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
i like how he's clearing his bounces quickly :-D What a nice day today.

Kibble...bowl of karo.....same same :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: even if you took it out of your subject lone, I saw it on the SS. Big brother :shock: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top