Vidya & Boo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo
Today (0.5u):
AMPS: 3.9 (70 US)
+3: 3.9 (70 US)
PMPS: 4.1 (74 US)
Doing nicely on the reduced dose!
Today (0.5u):
AMPS: 3.9 (70 US)
+3: 3.9 (70 US)
PMPS: 4.1 (74 US)
Doing nicely on the reduced dose!