4/25 Boo AMPS 3.9(70); +3 3.9(70); PMPS 4.1(74) [and photo]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vidya & Boo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo

Today (0.5u):
AMPS: 3.9 (70 US)
+3: 3.9 (70 US)
PMPS: 4.1 (74 US)

Doing nicely on the reduced dose!
 

Attachments

  • 522510_10150838022708993_629938992_11687033_359165439_n.jpg
    522510_10150838022708993_629938992_11687033_359165439_n.jpg
    78.9 KB · Views: 194
Re: 4/25 Boo AMPS 3.9(70); +3 3.9(70); PMPS 4.1(74) [and pho

Isn't it great with those green numbers! I am always drooling on those...
And Boo looks so cute under the sheets! He really hates those pokes? Who doesn't, honestly! XD!
 
Re: 4/25 Boo AMPS 3.9(70); +3 3.9(70); PMPS 4.1(74) [and pho

What a sweet baby & excellent numbers!! You must be doing something right :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Great job!
 
Re: 4/25 Boo AMPS 3.9(70); +3 3.9(70); PMPS 4.1(74) [and pho

He's pretty good with the pokes now, actually. He comes running when he hears me microwave the rice-sock and get out the supplies, because he knows there will be a treat right afterward. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top