Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
Hello everyone,
Have been having BGs all over the place in the last few days. Vet agrees with SLGS.
I am a shooting wimp. I'm afraid he will get hypoglycemic when I'm asleep and can't help him.
So I wanted to check in to make sure I am doing the right thing by giving him 0.5u with the PMPS of 191. Will it be okay?
Have been having BGs all over the place in the last few days. Vet agrees with SLGS.
I am a shooting wimp. I'm afraid he will get hypoglycemic when I'm asleep and can't help him.
So I wanted to check in to make sure I am doing the right thing by giving him 0.5u with the PMPS of 191. Will it be okay?
Last edited:

