4/25 Autumn pmbg-63,+3-122

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Oh how does she do that...a 400 pmps last night to a 92 amps this morning. @-) Well okay I did take her back last night to her 'magical' dose of .5u so hopefully she can now with the new feeding schedule let her just surf safely today in the nice blues and greens.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92

All I can do is laugh....she is just determined to give you gray hair....good luck today - hope she decides to play nicely for you....
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92

Oh yeah she is...my hair dresser is going to love her, because she is going to get a lot of business this year covering all the new grey hair. :lol:

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92,+6-86

Woohoo now that is a surf that I like seeing...maybe that was all she wanted now with the new food schedule just a little more juice to hang onto those nice steady healing numbers, now as long as she doesn't drop too much as she gets closer to nadir.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92,+6-86,+9-28

Okay down we go again in dose...Oh Autumn make up your mind please little girl. Checking again in an hour

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92,+6-86,+9-28

MommaOfMuse said:
Okay down we go again in dose...Oh Autumn make up your mind please little girl. Checking again in an hour

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


But you'd just taken her up what - yesterday, lol....I think she knew her mind, you just weren't listening to her.

(teasing, of course - you've been doing this with her for a very long time....)

Good luck.....
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92,+6-86,+9-28,+10-84,+11-64

Hey Jez!

Member when I sez der was gud green and bad green...hehehe...I gib momma a bad green 2day and gotz extra fud. Now she sez I might not git mai stickers 2nite eber cuz she don't wanna stay awake wif mi all nite. Cuz Iz still gibbin her gud greens even wif da extra fud. At least she didn't mak mi stickie wif da sweet stuff.

Autumn
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92,+6-86,+9-28,+10-84,+11-64

MommaOfMuse said:
Hey Jez!

Member when I sez der was gud green and bad green...hehehe...I gib momma a bad green 2day and gotz extra fud. Now she sez I might not git mai stickers 2nite eber cuz she don't wanna stay awake wif mi all nite. Cuz Iz still gibbin her gud greens even wif da extra fud. At least she didn't mak mi stickie wif da sweet stuff.

Autumn


HAY AUTUMN - U MITE FINKZ ITZ GUD 2 NOT GIT TEH STICKIE - BUT IT WONT FEELZ SO GUD 2MORROW WHEN U DO DAT BOUNCE TING AN MAK MOMMY SAD. SO U NED 2 FIND TEH GUD GREENS EVEN IF U DOAN GIT EXTRA FUDZ.

Jez
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92,+6-86,+9-28

MommaOfMuse said:
Okay down we go again in dose...Oh Autumn make up your mind please little girl. Checking again in an hour

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


Looking at it all together I wonder if that +9 was a bit of meter error because it seems like it was surrounded by 80s.......so maybe its not quite the way it seems. But I think I'd need balls of kryptonite to shoot that low considering what you had today...and it will be interesting to see how well she manages with her own hormones.
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92,+6-86,+9-28,+10-84,+11-64,pmbg-63

Nope no meter error although I wish it was...that was the average off 3 tests <gulp> Remember her onset isn't until +5ish so she had just started to drop off the 92 this morning by +6 and she had been fed twice by then. Then the +10 was Gravy Lovers talking.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/25 Autumn amps-92,+6-86,+9-28,+10-84,+11-64,pmbg-63

MommaOfMuse said:
Nope no meter error although I wish it was...that was the average off 3 tests <gulp> Remember her onset isn't until +5ish so she had just started to drop off the 92 this morning by +6 and she had been fed twice by then. Then the +10 was Gravy Lovers talking.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


I should have known you retested....(smacks head)....but I have to say that's a heck of a rise for just some Gravy lovers...so I guess in that sense - good to know she can climb that quick...
 
Well I thought about giving her just a token dose tonight if it looked like she was going to go off to the races...but just can't bring myself to shoot a 122 since that is really just the high end of normal. So guess we will just have to see how high she bounces tomorrow, and at least I will be able to sleep tonight and not worry about her.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top