? 4/25/2018 AMPS 414

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Cats

Member Since 2018
I'm trying to decide whether to increase by .25 units or .5 units.

I'm following tight regulation. In the last 6 cycles at 5 units twice a day, five of the nadirs have been above 300, with only one below 200.

My instincts say to increase by .5units because the insulin seems to do very little to Thomas's blood sugar.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top