4/24 Wally AMPS=259,+2=300,+7.25=117,PMPS=157,+2=139,+2.75=87,+3.75=85,+7=232

He could have dropped lower on the night of the 4/22 after the PMPS of 187 and be bouncing again.
Always try and get a before bed test in at night and if the before bed test is lower than the preshot, that is telling you he might drop lower so set the alarm and test again in a couple of hours.
 
He could have dropped lower on the night of the 4/22 after the PMPS of 187 and be bouncing again.
Always try and get a before bed test in at night and if the before bed test is lower than the preshot, that is telling you he might drop lower so set the alarm and test again in a couple of hours.
I know. I just needed to get some sleep. If you look at the spreadsheet, you'll see that I almost always do a PMPS+2 test...
 
Back
Top