4/24-Tip-AMPS-261...PMPS-212 +3-137 +6-40 +7-60 +8-87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
4/23 condo

AMPS-261
+2-369
+6-366
PMPS-212
+3-137
+6-40
+7-60 4oz HC
+8-87

Tip, I'm lovin' the green on you, but couldn't it have waited until tomorrow? Then I wouldn't be as sour about having to stay up with you. I at least gave her 3oz of HC, we'll see how it goes, I'll be testing her again right after I take a shower. But I'm thinking I may not change her dose until she gets another low-ish green, or at least gets close enough to it, because it'll be the weekend and I can stick around until whatever crazy hours she wants.
 
Re: 4/24-Tip-AMPS-261...PMPS-212 +3-137 +6-40

Wow - good catch Cindy! :o :mrgreen: Up a bit please Tip. I'd think about giving her a .25U reduction. For lower dose cats a .25U reduction is recommended for numbers in the 30's and that's pretty close. But see how the rest of the cycle goes and how much you need to carb her up. I hope you get some sleep tonight.
 
Re: 4/24-Tip-AMPS-261...PMPS-212 +3-137 +6-40 +7-60

I hope so too. I went ahead and gave he r4oz of HC this time, and I'm thinking of pulling out the frozen HC(It's ~1.5oz a piece) that I have stored because I'm not sure if I can stay up much longer and be able to function right tomorrow. I might give a .25u reduction, since it seems like it's taking a bit of a push to get her numbers up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top