? 4/24 TILICA AMPS 164, +13 179, +14.20 222 shot 1.25

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andreea&Tilica

Member Since 2017
Hi,
It was a nice surprise the AMPS blue number and stayed allost the same despte of the food.
Because at +3 (AMPS) I had to go to work, I chose to stall and for his safety during the day, I shot a reduce dose at 14.20. At +10 the BG is ( the PMPS hour) is 404.
May I shot at at +10.5-or +11 because the BG is increasing and tomorrow I want to shoot at the same hour.
Last, but not least he is very hungry.

Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...376-pmps-307-2-311-4-243.176817/#post-1947186
 
Last edited:
I shot at +11,20 on hour earlier than AMPS shot.
This can act like a dose increase, Andreea, because of the remainder of the AM dose still in there. Usually i's best to plan the time change by moving shots only 15 minutes or maximum 30 minutes over a few days before.
 
This can act like a dose increase, Andreea, because of the remainder of the AM dose still in there. Usually i's best to plan the time change by moving shots only 15 minutes or maximum 30 minutes over a few days before.
I know the risk Kris, but if I had flushed with 30minutes earlier, tomorrow morning I wouldnțt be able to test him at +2. At +2,20 I vave to go to work this is the problem.
At +2 I'll test him. I think that today morning I had no other choice.
Now, it he drops I am with him, but tomorrow at +2...it's very difficult.
 
Last edited:
I know the risk Kris, but if I had flushed with 30minutes earlier, tomorrow morning I wouldnțt be able to test him at +2. At +2,20 I vave to go to work this is the problem.
At +2 I'll test him. I think that today morning I had no other choice.
Now, it he drops I am with him, but tomorrow at +2...it's very difficult.
Sometimes we have to do things differently because life gets in the way. :)
 
I know the risk Kris, but if I had flushed with 30minutes earlier, tomorrow morning I wouldnțt be able to test him at +2. At +2,20 I vave to go to work this is the problem.
At +2 I'll test him. I think that today morning I had no other choice.
Sometimes we have to do things differently because life gets in the way. :)
Today at work I was very nervous, I was thinking at him whole the day. These situations are very frustrating.:(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top