4/24 Tiggy AMPS 304 PMPS 254 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

I was in the office today and DH was managing. I then I miscounted and gave a dose increase tonite instead. I doubt any harm will be done. I miss the blues and greens.

He is lethargic and having major walking issues. I hope he comes down soon. It's amazing what five days of a lower dose can do..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top